Bruize – Aja Awele EP (Album)

Aja Awele EP (Album) by Bruize

Bruize Aja Awele EP (Album) mp3 download
Bruize – Aja Awele EP (Album) Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Fast-rising Nigerian Igbo indigenous rapper, Bruize has introduced his first much-anticipated Extended play project dubbed, “Aja Awele EP (Album)”.

Moreover, the dope Album “Aja Awale EP” comprises of 6 solid songs with collaborations from Zlatan and other talented singers.

Bruize – Aja Awele EP (Album) Tracklists:

1. Kpokpokpo

2. Choo Way

3. Ella

4. Aye

5. Ajo Nwa

6. Maya Maya


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online