DJ Big N – Fresh Out Mixtape (Vol. 1)

Fresh Out Mixtape (Vol. 1) by DJ Big N

DJ Big N Fresh Out Mixtape (Vol. 1) Mp3 Download
DJ Big N - Fresh Out Mixtape (Vol. 1) Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Multi talented Mavin Official disc jockey, DJ Big N has rolled out a classic fresh mixtape called “Fresh Out Mixtape (Vol. 1)“! New Bangers on one Mixtape, Over 75 minutes of awesomeness.

Mavin Official disc jockey, Fresh Out Mixtape (Vol. 1) by DJ Big N servers as a follow up to his previous mix named “AfroBeat Afro Jam Session 2021 Mix”.


  1. Zlatan x Buju – Alubarika
  2. Lojay – Tonogo
  3. Oxlade – Ojuju
  4. Buju – Outside
  5. Jaywillz – Medicine
  6. Ruger – Bounce
  7. Ayra Starr – Fashin Killer
  8. Buju – Testimony
  9. Tems – Crazy Tings
  10. Omah Lay – Understand
  11. Rema – Soundgasm
  12. Kizz Daniel – Lie
  13. Patoranking – Celebrate Me
  14. Adekunle Gold – Sinner
  15. Wizkid x Buju – Mood
  16. Olamide – Rock
  17. Ayra Starr – Bloody Samaritan
  18. Wizkid, Tems – Essence
  19. Buju – Confidence
  20. Ladipoe, Buju – Feeling
  21. Dai Verse – Cocaine
  22. Dave, Wizkid – System
  23. Tiwa Savage x Brandy – Somebody’s Son
  24. Fireboy DML – Peru
  25. AV – Thug Boy and more…

Get Top 20 Songs This Week.

This great melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen and share your thoughts below:


What do you think about this mixtape?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

DJ Big N

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online