DJ OP Dot – Street Problem Mix

Street Problem Mix by DJ OP Dot

DJ OP Dot Street Problem Mix mp3 download
DJ OP Dot – Street Problem Mix Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Veteran fast-rising Disc jockey and producer, DJ OP Dot has delivered a new enchanting megamix dubbed, “Street Problem Mix”.

In the end, the great new tape is an awesome mix that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of a good megamix.


Intro – DJ OP Dot
1. Portable ft Small Doctor – Neighbor
2. Slimcase – Help
3. Naira marley – Kojosese
4. DJ Basplit – Shedi Bala Bala
5. Aloba Fresh – Ekale
6. DJ OP Dot Ft Gkinz – Problem Vibe Beat
7. DJ OP Dot – Opor Por
8. Dency Fancy – Cashout
9. YK – Zazu Beat
10. Superbalat – Gbenusi
11. Jamopyper – O Nana
12. DJ Yk – Warisi
13. BigDoe – CODED
14. Kiss Daniel – Lie
15. Capitee – Mine
16. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe
17. Tibiebi – Normal Thing
18. Jhybo – Oluwa Wa
19. Joeboy – Alcohol
20. Rich Prince – Peace Of Mind
21. DJ Kush ft Burna Boy & Don Jazzy – Question
22. Sammie Tril – Contact
23. Goya Menor – Ameno Amapiano
24. Wande Coal – Come My Way
25. Asake – Omo Ope
26. BigDoe – Zaza
27. Zinoleesky – Gone far
28. Bad Boy Unique – Opor
29. DJ OP Dot ft Otega – Funwon Je
30. Adekunle Gold ft Davido – High
31. Mayorkun – Holy Father
32. Davido & Focalistic – Champion Sound
33. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu

Listen To This good song and share your thoughts below:


What are your thoughts on the mixtape?

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online