Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudykillus (Album) by Rudeboy

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Mp3 Download
Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Award winner Nigerian Sensational Music Singer and finest male singer Paul Okoye who is professionally known as Rudeboy, is a Nigerian, songwriter, and record producer. he bounces back with another astonishing studio hit project dubbed “Rudykillus EP“.


 See all Rudeboy songs>>>

Finally, The EP, as shown above, contains a total of 12 songs with wonderful music and moods to better serve you.

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Below:

1. Nowhere to go

2. Ayoyo 

3. Focus 

4. Ego nekwu 

5. Fall In Love 

6. Brokeland 

7. Something must kill a man 

8. Ihe neme

9. Catch your fever

10. 4days 

11. Hey mama 

12. No Gimme Space

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (4)

    3 years ago

    i love Rudeboy song becaus his song gives me joy everyday by day.i the pray oh god give me a wizdom lik Rudeboy..befor i forget you can call me=Nice boi= am into music #08143944355


  2. Aguye Lucky

    3 years ago

    It’s so refreshing
    in listening to this album. This is the p/spare album I normally listened to. Am happy for this wonderful album, Thank u Rudmaster for ur inspirational songs.


  3. Juno

    3 years ago



  4. Abraham suega in gungul konshisha

    3 years ago

    It is a very sweet aulbum 100%


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online