Tiwa Savage – Water & Garri (The Sound Track EP) (Album)

Water & Garri (The Sound Track EP) Album by Tiwa Savage

Tiwa Savage – Water & Garri (The Sound Track EP) Album
Tiwa Savage – Water & Garri (The Sound Track EP) Album

Get New DJ Mixes

Internationally renowned female music journalist Tiwa Savage, a remarkable Nigerian music academy, has released her highly acclaimed and eagerly awaited new EP album, “Water Garri: The Sound Track.”

This record is proof of Savage’s extraordinary ability and range as a performer. The album is a cross-genre musical masterpiece, with each song bringing a distinctive blend of Afrobeat, R&B, and modern pop.

She also pushes the limits of her musical ability in this EP, experimenting with new sounds and styles while remaining faithful to her Nigerian heritage.

Pioneering in the Nigerian music scene, Tiwa Savage has worked with some of the biggest names in both the domestic and global music markets.

Water & Garri (The Sound Track EP) Album Tracklist:

1.  Tiwa Savage – Eastside Intro

2.  Tiwa Savage – Lost Time

3. Tiwa Savage – Commona Ft. Olamide And Mystro Sugar

4. Tiwa Savage – Reason Ft. Reekado Banks

5. Tiwa Savage – Love O

6. Tiwa Savage – Emotions Ft. Aṣa

7. Tiwa Savage – I Need You Ft. Zacardi Cortez

8. Tiwa Savage – Gara Ft. Ayra Starr

9. Tiwa Savage – Kilimanjaro Ft. Black Sherif And Young Jonn

10. Tiwa Savage – Water &. Garri Ft. Richard Bona And The Cavemen


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online