Anyidons — Africanish (Album)

Africanish (Album) by Anyidons

Anyidons Africanish (Album) mp3 download
Anyidons — Africanish (Album) Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

Sensational Gifted Nigerian highlife artist, Anyidons has announced his highly anticipated Extended play project termed, “Africanish (Album)”.

Finally, the debut Album“Africanish” consists of 12 solid songs colliding with talented singers, Pc Lapez, Sparkle Tee, Slowdog, Kolaboy, Wayo, Duncan Mighty, Zubby Michael, and Kcee.

Anyidons — Africanish (Album) Tracklists:

1. Offor

2. Total Cashout 

3. Igbotic (Jee Choo)

4. Manaeziokwu

5. Pain Dem 

6. Ije Love

7. BIA

8. Wayo

9. Ayakata 

10. I No Dey

11. Mpete

12. Akpagi (Remix)


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online