DJ SJS – 2022 Comforter Gospel Mix

2022 Comforter Gospel Mix by DJ SJS

DJ SJS 2022 Comforter Gospel Mix mp3 download
DJ SJS – 2022 Comforter Gospel Mix Audio

Get New DJ Mixes

A phenomenal talented Disc jockey, DJ SJS slides out with a new impressive megamix dubbed, “2022 Comforter Gospel Mix”.

In the end, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.


1. Bimbo Ponmile – Comforter
2. Mercy Chinwo – Onememma ft Chioma Jesus
3. Chioma Jesus – Na God I dey praise
4. King Michael – Almighty Jehovah God
5. Bimbo Ponmile – Comforter
6. Godwin Omighale – Winner Man
7. Samsong – E Dey work
8. Frank Edwards – Under The Canopy
9. Tim Godfrey – Akaah
10. Eben – Victory
11. Bimbo Ponmile – Comforter
12. El Grace – We Thank You
13. Ema – You no dey use me play
14. Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom
15. Bimbo Ponmile – YahWeh
16. Judikay – Your Grace
17. Moses Bliss – I Prepare
18. Minister Guc – Obinigwe
19. Bimbo Ponmile – I will Speak
20. Ada Ehi – Fix my eyes ft Sinach
21. Chidinma – Over Do
22. Judikay – Omemma
23. Jimmy d Psalmist – My Father my God
24. Chike Ft Ada Ehi – Watching all over me
25. Judikay – Daddy you too Much
26. Bimbo Ponmile – Alagbada Ina
27. Moses – Too FaithFul

Listen To This good song and share your thoughts below:


What are your thoughts on the track?

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Earn $100 Chating Online